Board of Directors & Members in Appointed Positions

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors (VCF ByLaws, Article 4, Section 1)
Elected by the General Membership on Sept 1, 2018 at the Annual Meeting in Richmond, VA
Position:  Name of Officer From Contact Information
VCF President:  SrTD Adam Chrisney Fairfax Station
VCF Vice President:  NM Akshay Indusekar Alexandria  
Executive Secretary:  NTD Mike Hoffpauir Yorktown
Member-at-Large:  NM Andrew B. Rea Fairfax  
Member-at-Large:  NTD Anand Dommalapati Centreville  
Members who serve in Appointed Positions (VCF ByLaws, Article 4, Section 3)
Appointed as required by the President or Board of Directors
Appointed Position:  Member's Name From Contact Information
Treasurer:  NTD Mike Hoffpauir Yorktown
VCF Newsletter Editor:  FM Macon Shibut Vienna
Women's Chess Coordinator:  SrTD Tina Schweiss Virginia Beach  
Scholastic Chess Coordinator:  Coach Paul Swaney Falls Church  
Membership Secretary:  Local TD Georgina Chin Herndon
Web Master:  NTD Mike Hoffpauir Yorktown

Send us a Question

'Last updated on November 27, 2018